Admin

Student Services

Student Services Staff

Name
 
Email
 
Position
 
Rachel Nakashoji
 
rachel.nakashoji@ocdsb.ca Head of Student Services (P-Z)
Jill Badgery
 
jill.badgery@ocdsb.ca Guidance Counselor (A-G), Scholarships
Sarah Storey
 
sarah.storey@ocdsb.ca Guidance Counselor (H-O), Online Learning
Laura
Waddell
 
laura.waddell@ocdsb.ca Student Success Teacher
Andrea Douglas
 
andrea.douglas@ocdsb.ca Student Success Teacher
Stavroula Razis
 
stavroula.razis@ocdsb.ca Office Assistance Student Services
Paul Chapman
 
paul.chapman@ocdsb.ca Learning Support Teacher

Services and External Resources
 
Welcome to Colonel By Secondary School's Guidance and Student Services web page with detailed information on Graduation Requirements, Helpful Resources, Post-Secondary, Community Good, Important dates, Option Sheets and much more.
 
Appointment Booking
Students and families may now book appointments with Guidance Counsellors. All you need is an email address. Click below to book an appointment.
 
New! Request an appointment, confirm a university presentation, ask a question... we have a new general e-mail account to serve our community even better! 
Colonel By SS Guidance
Email Address: cbguidance@ocdsb.ca
Follow us on Twitter

Associates
MondaysColin Campbell,colina.campbell@ocdsb.ca Psychology Intern
Tuesdays: Rebecca Landry, rebecca.landry@ocdsb.ca Youth Worker
Fridays: Anne Houston anne.houston@ocdsb.ca Social Worker
Thursday: Martha Sully, msully@rideauwood.org Rideauwood Counsellor
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.