Admin

Student Services

Student Services Staff

Name
 
Email
 
Position
 
Rachel Nakashoji
 
rachel.nakashoji@ocdsb.ca Head of Student Services (P-Z)
Jill Badgery
 
jill.badgery@ocdsb.ca Guidance Counselor (A-G), Scholarships
Sarah Storey
 
sarah.storey@ocdsb.ca Guidance Counselor (H-O), Online Learning
Laura
Waddell
 
laura.waddell@ocdsb.ca Student Success Teacher
Mathew Shea
 
mathew.shea@ocdsb.ca Student Success Teacher


Paul Chapman
 
paul.chapman@ocdsb.ca Learning Support Teacher

 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.