Student Services

STUDENT SERVICES TEAM
Rachel Nakashojirachel.nakashoji@ocdsb.ca

Head of Student Services
Guidance Counselor (R-Z) ext 2016

Jill Badgeryjill.badgery@ocdsb.ca

Guidance Counselor (A-H)
Scholarships ext 2017

TBD@ocdsb.ca

Guidance Counselor (I-Q)
Online Learning ext 2018

 
Susan Jarrettsusan.jarrett@ocdsb.ca

Office Assistant Student Services

Paul Chapmanpaul.chapman@ocdsb.ca

Learning Support Teacher

Mathew Sheamathew.shea@ocdsb.ca

Student Success Teacher


Please know that the Colonel By Student Services team is available to help.  If you have any questions, or wish to access resources/supports, please begin by emailing your guidance counsellor.  Although we cannot connect with you face-to-face in our offices, we are here to support you, and we can set up a phone/virtual meeting with you.

Appointment Booking
All appointments are virtual with Google Meet until further notice.

 

Students and families may book appointments with Guidance Counsellors; all you need is an email address.
Your Guidance Counselor is assigned to you by first letter of your last name.



If you require academic support, please contact one of the members of our support team:

 

Student Success Teacher: 

 

Mathew.Shea@ocdsb.ca

 

Learning Support Teachers:

 

Paul.Chapman@ocdsb.ca

Chris.Langley@ocdsb.ca

Paula.Schwarz@ocdsb.ca

ASSOCIATED PROFESSIONALS

Psycho-educational Consultant (Mondays)
Adeoluwa Adesina adeoluwa.adesina@ocdsb.ca

Youth Worker (Tuesdays)
Rebecca Landry rebecca.landry@ocdsb.ca

Social Worker (Wednesdays)
Kevin Amirault kevin.amirault@ocdsb.ca 

Rideauwood Counsellor (Thursday/Friday Mornings)
Liadan McNaughton lmcnaughton@rideauwood.org



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.