Admin

Academics

Name
 
Email
 
Position
 
Cameron Baird
 
cameron.baird@ocdsb.ca Technology and Languages
Richard Whitlock
 
richard.whitlock@ocdsb.ca Math and Business
David Parsons
 
david.parsons@ocdsb.ca Canadian & World Studies
Kerri Illingworth
 
kerri.illingworth@ocdsb.ca Science
Anne Bigham
 
anne.bigham@ocdsb.ca English
Pat Lacasse
 
pat.lacasse@ocdsb.ca Physical Education and Fine Arts
Rachel Nakashoji
 
rachel.nakashoji@ocdsb.ca Student Services

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.